Who We AreEducation & TrainingPublic MeetingsAddressingDid You Know?

Our Staff

pic-staff

The McLennan County 9-1-1 District staff is responsible for the planning, operations, and maintenance functions of the district.


Harrison  Jesse A. Harrison, ENP
Executive Director
Responsible for the overall administration and operations of the District.

(254) 776-8911 | jharrison@mcead911.org


Davis Sonia Davis
GIS Specialist
Maintains the 9-1-1 database, MSAG, addressing, and GIS systems of the District.

(254) 776-8911 | sdavis@mcead911.org


Gilliam Joanne Gilliam, ENP
Public Education/Training Coordinator
Provides public education information regarding proper use of 9-1-1 and provides training to District PSAPs

(254) 776-8911 | jgilliam@mcead911.org


Guest Ray Guest, ENP
Finance & Administration Manager
Oversees the financial and accounting functions of the District

(254) 776-8911 | rguest@mcead911.org


Jones Gary Jones
Technical Operations Specialist
Maintains the 9-1-1 CPE equipment and associated software at all District PSAPs.

(254) 776-8911 | gjones@mcead911.org


Leathers Robert Leathers, ENP
Program Operations Manager
Oversees the accuracy and functionality of all database, mapping, and 9-1-1 call routing functions.

(254) 776-8911 | rleathers@mcead911.org