Who We AreEducation & TrainingPublic MeetingsAddressingDid You Know?

Board of Managers

The Board of Managers is the governing body for the McLennan County 9-1-1 Emergency Assistance District. The county, municipalities, and the McLennan County Fire Protection Association appoint board members to staggered two-year terms. Per Health and Safety Code section 772.307, the board shall control and manage the district and adopt rules for the operation of the district.

Municipality Representatives

Bret Crook – Secretary

James Devlin

McLennan County Representatives

Ben Perry- Vice President

Frank Patterson

McLennan County Fire Protection Association Representative

Dennis Stapleton – President

AT&T Representative (Non-voting)

Debbie Keel